Press Releases

Enea’s nomination committee to propose three new board members

Enea's nomination committee announces that they intend to propose three new board members for the annual general meeting that takes place on May 7, 2024.

The three new board members who will be proposed are Thibaut Bechetoille, Anne Gynnerstedt and Magnus Örnberg.

Thibaut Bechetoille (b. 1960) is a French investor and board member with extensive experience in business strategy and business development from the tech and telecom industry. He was the CEO of Qosmos when it was acquired by Enea in 2016 and has a degree in computer science engineering from ENSIMAG.

Anne Gynnerstedt (b. 1957) is a corporate lawyer that today holds a position as Head of Legal and Corporate Security & Resilience at Vattenfall AB and serves on the board of the Swedish Space Corporation. She also has experience from Saab and SAS and holds a Bachelor of Law from Stockholm University.

Magnus Örnberg (b. 1965) is today CFO at Södra Skogsägarna and previously held the same position at SAS and Saab along with more than 30 years of experience at ABB, working in different positions in finance and in numerous markets around the world. Magnus holds a Bachelor of Sciences in Economics and Business Administration from Stockholm School of Economics.

For further questions, please contact:

Per Lindberg, Chairman of the nomination committee
Telephone: +46 79 340 75 92

Kjell Duveblad, Chairman of the Board
Telephone: +46 70 333 54 20

Anders Lidbeck, Acting President and CEO
Email: [email protected]