Press Releases

Kjell Duveblad to the Board of Enea

STOCKHOLM, March 27, 2008 – Enea (Nordic Exchange/Small Cap/ENEA), a world leading provider of network software and services, today announced that the election committee will propose to the Annual General Meeting of May 15 that Kjell Duveblad is elected as a member of the Board of Directors.

Kjell Duveblad will according to the proposal replace Jan Rynning who has declined re-election.

Among his other assignments, Kjell Duveblad is the Chairman of the Board in Trade Doubler and Trio Enterprise and member of the Board in technology companies Telelogic and Teleopti. The election committee is convinced that Duveblad’s industry expertise will complement the composition of the Board.

Further, the election committee will propose re-election of present ordinary members of the Board Staffan Ahlberg (Chairman), Åsa Landén Ericsson, Gösta Lemne, Jon Risfelt and Anders Skarin.

The election committee of Enea consist of share holder Per Lindberg, Joachim Spetz representing Handelsbanken Funds, Clas Nicolin representing Dellner Couplers AB, Peter Lundkvist representing the Third AP Fund and the Chairman of the Board Staffan Ahlberg.