Recommendation of the Nomination Committee in advance of	the Annual G	Seneral Me	eting
2012			

Recommendation:

The nomination committee of Enea AB recommends that Anders Skarin (Chairman), Kjell Duveblad, Åsa Landén Ericsson, and Mats Lindoff be re-elected as members of the Board and that Torbjörn J. Nilsson and Robert W. Andersson, be elected as new members of the Board in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting on 11 April 2012. In adherence with established guidelines, Anders Lidbeck - the CEO since his appointment on 9 Sept - will relinquish his role as a member of the Board.

Motivation:

The nomination committee believes that the proposed structure safeguards proper Corporate Governance in the best interest of all shareholders. In making its findings, the nomination committee has taken into consideration the complementary competencies, experiences and resources represented by the existing members of the Board, as well as their familiarity with and long-standing participation in the broader industry in which the Company operates.

Policy:

Acting in accordance with its fiduciary duties, the nomination committee adopts an equal opportunity policy, that makes no differentiation in the selection process on the basis of gender, race or religion (beliefs). It recognizes the current debate in society regarding gender composition and, that - requisite competencies permitting - understands that, all other factors being equal, a more even distribution is desirable. It is fully aware that every firm exposed to the forces of free competition must seek to attract and retain the most appropriate men and women for each role.

Selection of Nomination Committee:

Due to diminishing interest in recent years from institutional shareholders approached to participate in its work, the nomination committee recommends that the nomination committee for 2012/2013 (in advance of the AGM in the spring of 2013) be selected from a minimum of two and a maximum of four shareholders, drawn in descending order from the share ownership register at August 31 2012.