Corporate Governance

Executive Management Team

Jan Häglund

President and CEO
Born: 1966
Employed since: 2019
Education: PhD in Physics at the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm, DEA Physique des matériaux École Nationale Supérieure de Physique de Grenoble, Master of Science Engineering Physics at the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm
Previous Positions: Ericsson -Head of Product Portfolio and R&D for Business unit Digital Services, Head of Product Area Network Analytics and Control, Head of Product Area IP and Broadband.

No. of shares: 16,698

Ola Burmark

Chief Financial Officer
Born: 1969
Employed since: 2021
Education: Bachelor of Science in Economics, Mid Sweden University.
Previous Positions: CFO at ZetaDisplay, Medivir, Onemed Group and Aditro.
Other Assignments: Board member of Kjell&Company Group AB.

No. of shares: 0

Stephanie Huf

Chief Marketing Officer
Born: 1971
Employed since: 2022
Education: B.Business (Marketing) Monash University, Melbourne Australia
Previous positions: VP Group Communications Telia Company, Head of Marketing and Industries, Telia Global and Division X, Head of Global Campaigns Ericsson AB, Head of Marketing and Communications Industry and Society Ericsson AB, VP Marketing and Public Affairs Ericsson South East Asia and Oceania. Non-executive Director Information City Australia.

No. of shares: 200

Daniel Forsgren

Senior Vice President Corporate Development
Born: 1973
Employed since: 2006
Education: M.Sc. in Applied Physics and Electrical Engineering, Linköping Institute of Technology. Studies in Industrial Engineering and Management
Previous Positions: SVP Product Management at Enea, Principal Engineer at CTO office of Enea, System architect at Enea. Software Engineer at Virtutech.

No. of shares: 20,797

Camilla Vautier

Senior Vice President Service Provider Sales
Born: 1969
Employed since: 2022
Education: Master of Science, Business Administration, Linköping University
Previous Positions: Camilla joins Enea most recently from IBM, where she held regional responsibility as Industry Partner for IBMs Telecom Industry Transformation Unit. Prior to that having over 25 years across various international positions within Ericsson, spanning Country President, Global Account Head and Regional head of Commercial Management. Camilla also holds a non-executive director position on the board of ATC Europe.

No. of shares: 0

Roland Steiner

Senior Vice President Telecom Business Unit
Born: 1974
Employed since: 2019
Education: M.Sc. Electrical Engineering, Vienna University of Technology
Previous positions: VP Global Head of Telco Solutions at Atos, VP Business Unit LTE at Siemens Convergence Creators.

No. of shares: 7,828

Jean-Philippe Lion

Senior Vice President Enterprise Business Unit
Born: 1966
Employed since: Qosmos 2007, Enea 2017 
Education: M.Sc.Telecommunication Engineering, Telecom ParisTech, (France) and MBA, INSEAD (France)
Previous positions: VP Sales Emea & Apac at Qosmos; Local Loop BU General Manager and Business Development Director at SFR, Senior Associate at Booz Allen & Hamilton.

No. of shares: 11,207

John Hughes

Senior Vice President AdaptiveMobile Security Business Unit
Born: 1974
Employed since: AdaptiveMobile Security 2006, Enea 2021
Education: B’Engineering, Electronic Engineering, Dublin City University
Previous positions: John was previously Chief Operating Officer at Enea AdaptiveMobile Security. In his 16 years in the company, John has held a range of technical, delivery and operations leadership roles. John commenced his career at Vodafone Ireland.

No. of shares: 0

Upcoming Events

 [February 2, 2023] Annual Statement 2022

[April 27, 2023] Interim Report January - March

[May 4, 2023] Annual General Meeting

[July 18, 2023] Interim Report January - June

[October 26, 2023] Interim Report January - October

View Financial Calendar

Subscribe to Latest News and Reports

If you would like to receive news and financial reports by e-mail from Enea, please subscribe via Modular Finance's subscription service.



Investor Relations

Phone: +46 8 507 140 00